Life is Strange Unlocked Apk + Data + Purchased Episodes For Android v1.00.229

Hello Friends, Today we share Life is Strange Unlocked Apk + Data + Purchased Episodes For Android v1.00.229.


Version: 1.00.229 
Rating: 4.1
Updated: 18 July 2018
Android: 6.0 and above
Size: 34MB | 970MB | 3.62GB

Here you can Download the latest version of Life is Strange Unlocked Apk + Data + Purchased Episodes For Android v1.00.229. Follow the Story of Max Caulfield, a Photography Senior who Discovers she can Rewind time while Saving her Best Friend Chloe Price. The pair soon finds themselves Investigating the Mysterious Disappearance of Fellow student Rachel Amber, Uncovering a Dark side to Life in Arcadia Bay. Meanwhile, Max must Quickly Learn that Changing the past can sometimes lead to a Devastating Future.
Download and Install the latest version of Life is Strange Unlocked  Data from the given links below. And share this post with your coolest friends...! ;)

Whats New in this Update:

  • Life is Strange Lite is now available on Android

How to Install Life is Strange Game:

  • Download MOD and OBB files from download links below (based on GPU type of your Android smartphone) and place them on device's internal memory or SD card.
  • Backup and uninstall the previous version of the game from the device.
  • To manually install the game on Android device from external links, go to Settings > Security and Enable "Unknown Sources" option.
  • Browse phone memory/SD card and tap on the MOD APK file. Wait for the game to install but don’t run it yet.
  • Now unzip the downloaded OBB folder on PC and copy it to Android device. If you have downloaded OBB folder directly on mobile then use any unzip app to extract files.
  • Copy extracted OBB folder to SD Card > Android > OBB > Paste extracted obb folder here. If there is no OBB folder then create it manually.
  • Tap on the installed game icon in the app drawer and start playing.
  • Done. Keep fun and Stay Tune for more...

Download Link Below:

Play Store | Apk File v1.00.229 | Data File v1.00.229| Purchased Episode |
Previous Post
Next Post
Related Posts